Catching up

It’s been a few months since I’ve made a blog post, so I thought I’d take some time to update everyone.

Work has been pretty hectic since November of last year. I’ve completed one project (we constructed a brand new highway) and moved onto a new project in February for some highway improvements. The current project is a two year project, accelerated to just 9 months, so there’s a lot of work to do. When I’m not crunching away on spreadsheets and paperwork at the office, I’m helping my wife out with her new 10 week old teacup chihuahua puppy.

I’ve finally been able to catch a break and get a weekend off, so tonight looks like a good night to work on a project. I’ve been working with FatCow Games on a game using the Unity game engine and have not been free to work on it over the last month or so.

I’ll be posting more n that later on, but for now I’ll just keep this post short. One last thing though, I bought an iPad 2! So I’m addicted to it, and use it for everything lol.

  1. April 24, 2011 at 11:52 AM

    Long time no hear! Glad to hear all is going well.

    • May 4, 2011 at 3:37 PM

      Thanks! Time has freed up for some dev time finally lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

